Reviews
Ph: (407) 325-3836
Register
Motorcycle Cover Medallions
 Inventors & Manufacturers of the World's 1st Adaptable
Challenge Coin Mounts for Motorcycles & Other Vehicles

ADD A PIECE OF YOUR LIFE TO YOUR BIKE

ADD A PIECE OF YOUR LIFE TO YOUR BIKE

Motorcycle Cover Medallions
 Inventors & Manufacturers of the World's 1st Adaptable
Challenge Coin Mounts for Motorcycles & Other Vehicles

"Motorcycle Timing & Horn Cover, Fuel Door & Gas Cap, Air Cleaner, Universal & Primary Challenge Coin Mounts"

Shop By Motorcycle Brand

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some testimonials from our clients:

Inviting you to share some pictures of your personalized bike with our custom Challenge Coins and Mounts right here.

Just click "More Customer Reviews" and then click "Submit A Testimonial."

Thanks & Ride Safe!

John
Inventor/Owner
MotorDog69
 
Date of Posting: 26 May 2016
Posted By: MotoDog69
Panama City, FL
I purchased two of the breast cancer medallions in Daytona Beach 2016. They are beautiful. Very well made. I put one on my air cleaner and will add the other to my horn. They blend in with the bike. I've already had three people in a day ask me where I got it. I'm sure you will hear from me again. Thank you for making this medallion. I honor my mom with it.

Kim H. Painesville, OH 2013 Fatboy Low
 
Date of Posting: 26 May 2016
Posted By: Kim H.
Painesville, OH
Air Force Veteran John Pruitt-Dove's Custom Indian Bomber
 
Date of Posting: 26 May 2016
Posted By: John Pruitt-Dove
Air Force Veteran
Air Force Veteran John Pruitt-Dove's Indian Bomber with the Soldier's Cross Black Universal Coin Mount on the Triple Tree.
 
Date of Posting: 26 May 2016
Posted By: John Pruitt-Dove
Air Force Veteran
John,

Here's a picture of my other Indian with the coins mounted. Your products are awesome!

Thanks for all you do!

John Pruitt-Dove
 
Date of Posting: 26 May 2016
Posted By: John Pruitt-Dove
Air Force Veteran
Hi John. I wanted you to see the coin and mount I purchased from you on my 2016 Road King air cleaner. I have had some great comments on this. Thanks for the wonderful product and service!

Best Regards,
John Evans
 
Date of Posting: 10 May 2016
Posted By: John Evans
Marine Veteran
Greetings from your customer in Germany. The Timing Cover arrived and it fits perfect. It looks awesome! Many thanks again for your great communication.
Sven
 
Date of Posting: 27 March 2016
Posted By: Sven Heyer
Germany
The timing covers were perfect for us. The fit was precise and the mounting instructions were perfect. We couldn't have asked for better products!
 
Date of Posting: 17 December 2015
Posted By: Tim and Jim Brink
Laconia, NH
At Laconia Bike Week we spotted Motordog69's awesome items. My son and I are both military veterans and it was easy to pick out exactly what we wanted.
 
Date of Posting: 17 December 2015
Posted By: US Navy Veterans
My husband would never put anything on his bike until he saw your products. He's so proud! (Paul is shown with his Distinguished Flying Cross Air Cleaner Challenge Coin Mount at Laconia 2015)
 
Date of Posting: 07 November 2015
Posted By: Mrs Paul DePew
Laconia, NH

<< Start Previous 1 2 Next Last >>

Page 1 of 2


Submit A Testimonial
* fields are mandatory.
Your Name:*
Email Address:*
About You:
Your Location:
Your Website:
Your Picture:
Images should not be larger than 500x500 px and 250 kb
Security Code:
Enter Code Here:*
Send us your comments below:*

Shopping Cart

 x 

Cart empty

Download NEW Catalog

Adobe AcrobatDownload our new Set Screw Coin Mount Online Catalog to look over later!


Upcoming Events

Fri Feb 15, 2019 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Thunder By The Bay, Sarasota County Fairgrounds, Sarasota, Florida
Fri Mar 08, 2019 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Daytona Bike Week, Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, Florida
Wed Apr 03, 2019 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Arizona Bike Week
Thu Apr 04, 2019 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
Arizona Bike Week

Sign Our Guest Book!

Sign up for our FREE newsletters now!

Connect With Us

social icon social icon  social icon

 

Shop with Confidence

Pay with PayPal, Visa, MC, Amex

SSL Certificate
SSL Certificate

S5 Box

Login

Register